mY LiFe iN mY WorDs!

This first thought which struck my mind is how would I describe the journey of my life (precisely, 25 years of long journey) in a few words!

IMPOSSIBLE!

What if I share significant parts only?
Make sense. Right?

On this note, I guess I would love to share the most important lessons of my life…

1. CONSIDER NEW OPPORTUNITIES

Loves to stick to a regular life, then you must give it a thought before you pack it in.

Try new things, make mistakes, re-write those pages of youthful days again… Never ever stop!

2. FRIENDS ARE MUST

Trust me, being with friends could fetch you the worth revelations about yourself.
Thanks to my partners in crime 😀

Hangout..

Chikmagalur Trip- We never stopped posing.

Pondicherry Trip

3. Put Yourself on Your Priority List

Put aside so (me..) time for yourself.

4. Be Emotionally Strong

Never show your vulnerability.

5. Love Someone Passionately!

…a few things can’t be explained. You need to feel it to decipher it.

I would love to hear from my readers 🙂

Cheers!
PS: The monologue is never appreciated. Share your valued experience 🙂

Leave a Reply

